Trade Information

TONIA

Last data time 03.12.2021 17:31:00
Last value 10,64
Change from the beginning of the month +0,07
Minimum in 52 weeks 7,90
Historically min. value 0,01
Transaction volume, bn KZT 944,4
Market status Closed
Change to previous value +0,09
Change from the beginning of the year +2,39
Maximum in 52 weeks 10,64
Historically max. value 317,95
Transactions amount, m USD 2 167,3

The TONIA indicator (Tenge OverNight Index Average) is a risk-free rate chosen by market participants within the working group on money market indicators with the participation of the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development and second-tier banks of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Since December 28, 2020, the TONIA has been calculated based on results of each business day as the weighted average of the yield of one-day repo transactions with securities of the GS basket with a cut-off of 5% of deals with the lowest and highest yield. The threshold volume of deals for calculating the TONIA is set at 100 billion tenge. If the threshold value of the volume of deals per day is not reached, the TONIA is determined as the sum of the value of the effective base rate set by the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan, and the average TONIA spread to the base rate for the previous five days.

Until December 28, 2020, the TONIA indicator was calculated after the conclusion of each deal on the day's repo market as the weighted average value of the yield of one-day repo transactions with securities of the GS basket without additional tools to ensure the representativeness of this indicator – cutting off deals with the highest and lowest yield and cascading to the base rate, if the minimum threshold volume of deals is not reached.

Unit of measurement: % per annum

Indicator update time: daily on business days after the end of trading from 17:30 to 20:00 (GMT +06: 00)

Indicator change: calculated when the indicator is published relative to the value of the previous trading day

Торговая информация

TONIA

Время последних данных 16.04.2024 21:30:13
Последнее значение 13,44
Изменение с начала месяца -0,47
Минимум за 52 недели 12,92
Исторический минимум 0,01
Объем сделок, млрд KZT 386,0
Статус рынка Закрыт
Изменение к предыдущему значению +0,51
Изменение с начала года -2,75
Максимум за 52 недели 17,72
Исторический максимум 317,95
Объем сделок, млн USD 860,4

Индикатор TONIA (Tenge OverNight Index Average) - безрисковая ставка, выбранная участниками рынка в рамках рабочей группы по индикаторам денежного рынка с участием Европейского банка реконструкции и развития и банков второго уровня Республики Казахстан.

С 28 декабря 2020 года расчет TONIA осуществляется по итогам каждого рабочего дня как средневзвешенное значение доходности операций однодневного репо с ценными бумагами корзины ГЦБ с отсечением 5% сделок с наименьшей и с наибольшей доходностью. Пороговым объемом сделок для расчета TONIA установлено 100 млрд тенге. При недостижении порогового значения объема сделок в день, TONIA определяется как сумма действующего в этот день значения базовой ставки, установленной Национальным Банком Республики Казахстан, и среднего спреда TONIA к базовой ставке за предыдущие пять дней.

До 28 декабря 2020 года индикатор TONIA рассчитывался после заключения каждой сделки на рынке репо дня как средневзвешенное значение доходности операций однодневного репо с ценными бумагами корзины ГЦБ без дополнительных инструментов обеспечения репрезентативности данного индикатора – отсечения сделок с наибольшей и наименьшей доходностью и каскадирования к базовой ставке при недостижении минимального порогового объема сделок.

Единица измерения: % годовых

Время обновления индикатора: ежедневно по рабочим дням после окончания торгов с 17:30 до 20:00 (GMT +06:00)

Изменение индикатора: рассчитывается при публикации индикатора относительно значения предыдущего торгового дня