Y. Berdigulov elected as Chairman of Board of Directors of National Company "KazMunayGas"

21.08.23 18:04
/KASE, August 21, 2023/ – National Company "KazMunayGaz" (Astana), whose securities are officially listed on Kazakhstan Stock Exchange (KASE), has informed KASE that by a decision of the general meeting of shareholders dated August 14, 2023, the following changes were made to the composition of the company's Board of Directors: - removed: Walton Christopher John – Chairman of the Board of Directors; - elected: Y. Berdigulov – Chairman of the Board of Directors, S. Mynsharipova – member of the Board of Directors, independent director. Taking into account the changes made, the Board of Directors of National Company "KazMunayGas" JSC consists of eight people: Y. Berdigulov, U. Karabalin, Holland Philip Malcolm, A. Zhubaev, A. Argingazin, M. Mirzagaliev, Y. Otynshiev, S. Mynsharipova. - This information is available (in Kazakh and Russian) on is available on – https://kase.kz/files/emitters/KMGZ/kmgz_information_210823_1_kz.pdf – in Kazakh; - https://kase.kz/files/emitters/KMGZ/kmgz_information_210823_1_rus.pdf – in Russian; - https://kase.kz/files/emitters/KMGZ/kmgz_information_210823_1_en.pdf – in English. [2023-08-21]