Composition of Board of Directors of NAC Kazatomprom changed

08.11.22 17:28
/KASE, November 8, 2022/ – NAC Kazatomprom JSC (Astana), whose securities are officially listed on Kazakhstan Stock Exchange (KASE), has informed KASE that by a decision of the general meeting of shareholders dated November 1, 2022, the following changes were made to the company's Board of Directors: - excluded: M. Sharipov– member of the Board of Directors; - elected: Y. Mukanov – a member of the Board of Directors, the Chairman of the Management Board. Taking into account the changes made, the Board of Directors of NAC Kazatomprom JSC consists of seven persons: Neil Charles Longfellow, Russell Francis Banham, Marc William Kasher, Y. Zhanadil, N. Nurbaeva, Y. Berdigulov, Y. Mukanov. This information is available (in Kazakh and Russian) on – [2022-11-08]