Composition of Board of Directors of National company "KazMunayGaz" changed

26.04.22 10:57
/KASE, April 26, 2022/ – National company "KazMunayGaz" JSC (Nur-Sultan), whose securities are officially listed on Kazakhstan Stock Exchange (KASE), has informed KASE that M. Mirzagaliyev was elected a member of the company's Board of Directors, following a decision of the general meeting of shareholders dated April 14, 2022. Taking into account the change made, the Board of Directors of National company "KazMunayGaz" JSC consists of seven people: Walton Christopher John, M. Mirzagaliyev, U. Karabalin, Holland Philip Malcolm, Miller Timothy Glen, G. Auganov, Y. Zhanadil. This information is available (in Kazakh and Russian) on – [2022-04-26]