Composition of Board of Directors of National company "KazMunayGaz" changed

19.04.22 11:10
/KASE, April 19, 2022/ – National company "KazMunayGaz" JSC (Nur-Sultan), whose securities are officially listed on Kazakhstan Stock Exchange (KASE), has informed KASE that A. Aidarbayev, a member of the Board of Directors, was excluded from the Board of Directors following a decision of the general meeting of shareholders dated April 7, 2022. Taking into account the change made, the Board of Directors of National company "KazMunayGaz" JSC consists of six people: Walton Christopher John, U. Karabalin, Holland Philip Malcolm, Miller Timothy Glen, G. Auganov, Y. Zhanadil. This information is available (in Kazakh and Russian) on – [2022-04-19]