Composition of Board of Directors of SevKazEnergo changed

17.02.21 11:26
/KASE, February 17, 2021/ – SevKazEnergo (Petropavlovsk), whose bonds are officially listed on Kazakhstan Stock Exchange (KASE), informed KASE about decisions of the sole shareholder dated January 29, 2021 on changes in the composition of the company's Board of Directors: - removed: D. Turganov; - elected: L. Yanushko. Taking into account the said changes, the Board of Directors of SevKazEnergo consists of six persons: L. Yanushko, A. Nigai, G. Andreev, E. Tabanov, I. Tatarov, N. Buksha. This information is available (in Kazakh and Russian) on – [2021-02-17]