Ordinary shares of seven Russian issuers underwent listing on KASE

05.04.16 17:00
/KASE, March 5, 16/ – Following a decision of Kazakhstan Stock Exchange (KASE) Listing Commission dated April 4, 2016 the following ordinary shares have been included to KASE official list: in the first category: - RU000A0JP5V6 (RU_VTBR) Bank VTB PJSC (Saint Petersburg, Russia); - RU0009029540 (RU_SBER) Sberbank of Russia PJSC (Moscow, Russia); in the second category: - RU0009062285 (RU_AFLT) Aeroflot Russian Airlines PJSC (Moscow, Russia); - RU0007661625 (RU_GAZP) Gazprom PJSC (Moscow, Russia); - RU0008943394 (RU_RTKM) Rostelecom PJSC (Moscow, Russia); - RU000A0JKQU8 (RU_MGNT) Magnit PJSC (Krasnodar, Russia); - RU0007661302 (RU_URKA) Uralkali PJSC (Berezniki, Perm Krai, Russia). The Listing Commission decision's effective date will be announced additionally after the shares admission initiator, Freedom Finance JSC, fulfills the terms set in clause 1 of Article 18 of KASE internal document "Listing Rules". More details of the said shares issue will be published on KASE website once the Listing Commission's decision becomes effective. [2016-04-06]